Upcoming Shows

172741_MTP5096

Monday, December 3, 2018
7pm-8pm
University of Toronto Jazz Orchestra
The Rex Hotel Jazz & Blues Bar
194 Queen’s Park West, Toronto, Ontario.

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
1pm-5pm
Anthony D’Alessandro Trio
Toronto City Hall
100 Queen Street West, Toronto.

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
8pm-9pm
Steve Wallace Ensemble
Upper Jazz Studio.
90 Wellesley Street West, Toronto, Ontario.

Saturday, December 8, 2018
9am-11:30am
Jazz Piano Trio
Private Event
Mississauga, Ontario

9pm-11pm
The Betties
Private Event
North York, Ontario

Monday, December 10, 2018
12:30pm-1:30pm
Jazz Trio
Private Event.
MARS Building, 101 College Street, Toronto, Ontario

6pm-11pm
Jazz Quartet
Private Event.
Shangri-La Hotel, Toronto, Ontario.

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
5pm-7pm
Jazz Quartet
Private Event
140 Saint George Street, Toronto, Ontario

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
2pm-4pm
Holiday Jazz Quintet
Private Event
20 Bay Street, Toronto, Ontario.

8pm-10pm
Harry Vetro Quartet
Alchemy Food & Drink,
890 College St. Toronto, Ontario.

Thursday, December 13, 2018
2:30pm-3:15pm
Anthony D’Alessandro Trio
Concerts With Care Concert Series
Fudger House, Toronto, Ontario.

6pm-9pm
Solo Piano
Private Event, Shaftesbury Salon Series.
Toronto Ontario.

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
12pm-2pm
Christmas Jazz Vocal Duo
Private Event, North York, Ontario.

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
12pm-2pm
Christmas Jazz Vocal Duo
Private Event, North York, Ontario.

8pm-10pm
Harry Vetro Quartet
Alchemy Food & Drink,
890 College St. Toronto, Ontario.

Friday, December 21, 2018
6-8pm
Kal’s Hot Four – Christmas
Union Station, Toronto

Wednesday, December 26, 2018
8pm-10pm
Harry Vetro Quartet

Alchemy Food & Drink,
890 College St. Toronto, Ontario.

Monday, January 21, 2019
6:30pm-7:30pm
Steve Wallace Ensemble
The Rex Hotel Jazz & Blues Bar
194 Queen St. W., Toronto, Ontario.

Monday, February 4, 2019
7:30pm-9pm
Jazz Clinic with Prof. Gordon Foote
Educational Concert and Clinic
21 Shaftesbury Avenue, Toronto, Ontario.

Monday, May 27, 2019
12pm-1pm
Anthony D’Alessandro Trio feat. Chase Sanborn
Music Mondays Free Concert Series
Church of the Holy Trinity
10 Trinity Square, Toronto, Ontario.